top of page

Local Lovelies

I asked a classmate of mine to model for my first Local Lovelies series post.

This is Molly Adamson, a beautiful and talented singer/musician who gladly invited me over to style her outfit and decide her accessories. We took a walk down to The District in Columbia Missouri. From about 13th Street to 9th Street we got a lot of inspiration from the stores, streets, and her own unique personality.

This was such fun experience and I can't wait to take another model out for the day for my next Local Lovelies post!

We decided to try a few different poses and areas on Broadway. There were a few spots that I really loved having her in front of, like this brick wall with vines and the window. I love this background.

This is one of my favorite stores in downtown Columbia, Missouri.

We walked down to Hitt Records to get some nice scenery shots and I loved how these turned out. It was such a fun place to take photos in and the whole environment is so retro and calm.

The next Local Lovelies post will take place in a week or two, so keep an eye out!

xoxo, Kira

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page