top of page

Get to Know Me: Fill-In-The-Blank


As a little introduction, I thought I would do a few of these little questionnaire type posts. So, lets just get to it!

1.) My favorites color are pink, grey, and yellow.

2.) My favorite books are The Outsiders and My Name Is Memory.

3.) My favorite cartoon characters are Pink Panther and Sailor Moon.

4.) My favorite sport is tennis.

5.) My favorite flavor of cake is german chocolate.

6.) If I had to eat one food for the rest of my life it would be sushi.

7.) I'm really good at keeping organized, styling outfits, and doing photography.

8.) I love to do art, hand lettering and crochet.

9.) The best song to dance to is Shut Up and Dance With Me by Walk the Moon.

10.) If I could be a dinosaur I would be a triceratops.

11.) Being with my boyfriend is my favorite thing to do ever.

12.) Everyone thinks it's funny when I am sarcastic.

13.) This summer I want to intern with a fashion designer from Kansas City.

14.) The best super power to have would be speed reading or freeze time.

15.) I want to learn how to draw and design clothing that I can sew.

16.) I wish I could be with my boyfriend all the time.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page